view tracklist

ACRE052 - VINYL  + MP3 DOWNLOAD 1 tracks

10" Vinyl £2.00 £3.99 50% discount 5 for £10

VINYL tracklist

* LIMITED 1 sided white-label 10" *

He's back, in the run up to 2015's longplayer dropping another slice of broken electronic pop this time teaming up with US isolationist and icey voiced songwriter Kid A.
Here FMF delivers his trademarked frosted heartbreak chords with a grime lilt on the drums and low-end. We have enlisted the deft remix skills of Visionist acknowledged leader of the new Grime movement who adds his own low slung mood take on FMF's fractalised funk.

Also available